Past Lab Members

Dr. Elizabeth Murray

Department of Entomology
Washington State University
PO Box 646382
Pullman, WA 99164-6382

Phone:
Email: em573@cornell.edu
Web: https://www.elizabethmurray.us/


Dr. Margarita M. Lopez-Uribe

Department of Entomology
Penn State University
547 ASI Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802

Phone: 814-865-8245
Email: mml64@psu.edu
Web: http://www.lopezuribelab.com


Dr. Shannon Hedtke

School of Life Sciences
La Trobe University
Bundoora, Victoria 3083
AUSTRALIA

Email: shannon.hedtke@gmail.com


Dr. EJ Blitzer

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
Carroll College
Helena, MT 59625

Email: eblitzer@carroll.edu


Dr. Mia Park

Biological Sciences, Dept. 2715
North Dakota State University
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Email: mia.park@ndsu.edu


Dr. Jason Gibbs

Assistant Professor
Department of Entomology
Curator J. B. Wallis / R. E. Roughley Museum of Entomology
University of Manitoba
12 Dafoe Rd., Entomology Bldg. Rm. 223
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
R3T 2N2

Phone: (204) 474 7485
Email: jason.gibbs@umanitoba.ca


Dr. Sophie Cardinal

Canadian National Collection of Insects
Agriculture Canada
K. W. Neatby Bldg., 960 Carling Ave.
Ottawa, Ontario, CANADA
K1A 0C6

Email: sophie.cardinal@agr.gc.ca

Dr. Kristen Brochu

Department of Entomology
Pennsylvania State University
548 ASI Building
University Park, PA 16802

Phone: 814-865-8245
Email: kkb90@psu.edu


Dr. Jessica Litman

SwissBOL Coordinator
Centre Suisse de Cartographie de la Faune (CSCF)
Passage Max. de Meuron 6
2000 Neuchatel
SWITZERLAND

Email: jessica.litman@unine.ch


Andrew Debevec

Department of Entomology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
505 S. Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
E-mail: debevec2@illinois.edu


Michael Orr

Laboratory of Chao-Dong Zhu
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Institute of Zoology
No. 1-5,
Beicheng Xilu
Beijing, 100101 CHINA

Email: michael.christopher.orr@il.com


Dr. Christophe Praz

Evolutionary entomology
Institute of Biology
University of Neuchatel
Emile-Argand 11
2009 Neuchatel
SWITZERLAND

Email: christophe.praz@unine.ch


Chris Castorena

Duke Biology
Box 90338
Durham, NC 27708

Email: chris.castorena@duke.edu


Dr. Eduardo A. B. Almeida

Departamento de Biologia
FFCLRP – Universidade de São Paulo
Av. dos Bandeirantes, 3900
14040-901 Ribeirão Preto, SP
BRAZIL

Phone: +(55-16) 3602-3813
E-mail: eabalmeida@gmail.com

Dr. Laura Russo

Department of Entomology and Plant Pathology
University of Tennessee
210 Ellington Plant Sciences Building
2505 EJ Chapman Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996-4560

Phone: (865) 974-9719
Email: lrusso@utk.edu
Web: https://epp.tennessee.edu/people/directory/dr-laura-russo/


Dr. Sean Brady

Smithsonian Institution
Laboratories of Analytical Biology
Museum Support Center
4210 Silver Hill Road
Suitland, MD 20746

Phone: 301-238-1078
Email: bradys@si.edu
Webhttp://entomology.si.edu/StaffPages/BradyS.htm


Dr. Sedonia Sipes

Department of Plant Biology
Life Science II 420
Mailcode: 6509
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Carbondale, IL 629016899

Phone: 618-453-3213
Fax: 618-453-3441
Email: ssipes@plant.siu.edu
Web: http://www.science.siu.edu/plantbiology/Faculty/sipes/index.html


Dr. Karl N. Magnacca

Dept. of Biology
University of Hawaii Hilo
200 W. Kawili St.
Hilo, HI 96720

Email: kmagnacca@wesleyan.edu


Dr. ChungPing Lin

Department of Life Science
Center for Tropical Ecology and Biodiversity
Tunghai University, Taichung, Taiwan 40704

Phone: +(886) 423590121 x2446 (office) / x2447 (lab)
Email: treehops@thu.edu.tw


Dr. John S. Ascher

Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
National University of Singapore
14 Science Drive 4
Singapore 117543

Phone: +(65) 6516 1683
Email: dbsajs@nus.edu.sg